double click on picture frame in the form to enlarge the picture (1 Viewer)

hfsitumo2001

Local time
Today, 00:06
Hello in the form of my inventory I have picture of the supplies, does eanyone can give me the sample of enlarging the picture on double click on the frame?.
I had mine but it was 14 years ago, and since I moved to US and I stopped doing office work, coz now I work as a housekeeping in the US, I forgot a lot, now I started to revive my brain, so I am trying to build an inventory system in MS Access.

What I have here is even difficult for me to follow because it was in multilanguage 14 years ago,
Code:
Private Sub ImageFrame_DblClick(Cancel As Integer)
Dim StrMsg As String
If Nz(ImagePath, "") <> "" Then
Echo False
DoCmd.OpenForm "GambarBesar"
Forms!GambarBesar!ImageFrame2.Picture = ImagePath
' Note: This is message string #8.
     StrMsg = DLookup("MessageString", "[Lookup Message String_Qry]", "[FormName] = '" & Me.Name & "' AND [StringNumber] = 8")
Forms!GambarBesar.Form.Caption = StrMsg & FullName
Echo True
Else
' Note: This is message string #9.
     StrMsg = DLookup("MessageString", "[Lookup Message String_Qry]", "[FormName] = '" & Me.Name & "' AND [StringNumber] = 9")
' Note: This is message string #10.
     StrMsg = DLookup("MessageString", "[Lookup Message String_Qry]", "[FormName] = '" & Me.Name & "' AND [StringNumber] = 10")
MsgBox StrMsg, vbCritical, StrMsg
End If
End Sub

Private Sub ImagePath_AfterUpdate()
On Error Resume Next
Me!ImagePath = "C:\Churchdata\Gambar\" & Me![ImagePath]
Dim strPicturePath  As String
strPicturePath = Nz(Me.ImagePath, "")
If Len(strPicturePath & "") < 22 Or Len(Dir(strPicturePath)) = 0 Then
    strPicturePath = "C:\Churchdata\Gambar\Nopicture.jpg"
End If
Me.ImageFrame.Picture = strPicturePath

'   If Not (IsNull(Me.ImagePath)) Then
  '          Me.ImageFrame.Picture = Me.ImagePath
   ' End If
End Sub