Epson et-2750 (1 Viewer)

Dick7Access

Dick S
Local time
Today, 18:46
Joined
Jun 9, 2009
Messages
3,712
Anybody know how to scan from Epson et-2750 to computer? I have done it a few times but forgot how.
 

The_Doc_Man

Immoderate Moderator, Former MVP, Retired SysAdmin
Staff member
Local time
Today, 17:46
Joined
Feb 28, 2001
Messages
17,715
Don't have that model, but I know that you can download a "toolkit" from Epson that would let you scan if you ran it. I did that for my ET-4760.

Once you have downloaded and installed this kit, you would have a program available to you. On my Win10 system, you click the lower-left Windows icon and then scroll to the E section. You can expand the icon that says "Epson" and (for me) run Epson Scan 2 utility.
 

Dick7Access

Dick S
Local time
Today, 18:46
Joined
Jun 9, 2009
Messages
3,712
Don't have that model, but I know that you can download a "toolkit" from Epson that would let you scan if you ran it. I did that for my ET-4760.

Once you have downloaded and installed this kit, you would have a program available to you. On my Win10 system, you click the lower-left Windows icon and then scroll to the E section. You can expand the icon that says "Epson" and (for me) run Epson Scan 2 utility.
My Win 10 lower-left icon E section doesn't have Epson icon. Where else might find epson kit?
 

The_Doc_Man

Immoderate Moderator, Former MVP, Retired SysAdmin
Staff member
Local time
Today, 17:46
Joined
Feb 28, 2001
Messages
17,715
If you had installed the kit, it would have gone under "E" so I don't know where else you would have it.
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

Top Bottom