I am trying to change the contents of the list box through the Sample Options Options button (1 Viewer)

yaron3500

New member
Local time
Today, 11:31
Joined
Feb 27, 2020
Messages
14
I have a form with a list box in it and a sub-form that displays the items.
When I select the item code list box or show me the whole item code for example AA0001 to AA0010 so far everything is fine.
I am trying to change the contents of the list box through the Sample Options Options button
Thank you all
 

theDBguy

I’m here to help
Staff member
Local time
Today, 01:31
Joined
Oct 29, 2018
Messages
15,542
Hi. Is this button something you created?
 

yaron3500

New member
Local time
Today, 11:31
Joined
Feb 27, 2020
Messages
14
There is no button
 

jdraw

Super Moderator
Staff member
Local time
Today, 04:31
Joined
Jan 23, 2006
Messages
13,760
Please give us more info - perhaps some screen captures with descriptions of what you have vs what you want. It's hard for readers to guess what you are dealing with in any detail.
 

Pat Hartman

Super Moderator
Staff member
Local time
Today, 04:31
Joined
Feb 19, 2002
Messages
32,221
I am trying to change the contents of the list box through the Sample Options Options button
We don't know what the Sample Options Options button is.
 

Isaac

Lifelong Learner
Local time
Today, 01:31
Joined
Mar 14, 2017
Messages
5,380
After explaining in appropriate detail what you need or want, the next step will be to explain and show what you've tried.
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Top Bottom