Update on the Internet (1 Viewer)

msi_1985

New member
Local time
Tomorrow, 01:54
Joined
Jan 21, 2006
Messages
9
Dear Sir,
i have a Dreamweaver File. we would like to update on the internet,
what we don't have skill about it. so please send ur comment for that idea,

Thanks
Irsath
 

Mile-O

Back once again...
Local time
Today, 19:54
Joined
Dec 10, 2002
Messages
11,312
Why can you not use Dreamweaver to FTP the file to your web server?
 

msi_1985

New member
Local time
Tomorrow, 01:54
Joined
Jan 21, 2006
Messages
9
Update on the internet

Dear.

We have some file on the Dreamwever software. Now i would like to see on the internet. ( as a webbage file ) so , how can do it? please help me?

Your cooperation is highly apreciated.

Thanks
Irsath.
 

Minkey

Registered User.
Local time
Today, 18:54
Joined
Jul 7, 2004
Messages
661
If you don't have your own web server you will need to find someone to host it. You may already have this with your own ISP check first !

If not you can find loads of free hosts via Google or you can pay (which will be much more reliable) someone like 1 and 1 are supposed to be very good.

If you have all this in place you need to FTP all the files images etc. to your host. You host will be able to give you the ftp address to use. You will need a piece of ftp software to upload the files like Coffee Cup.

You'll be able to find many more by going to tucows or download and search for ftp
 

msi_1985

New member
Local time
Tomorrow, 01:54
Joined
Jan 21, 2006
Messages
9
Reply

Dear friend,
Thanks for ur information

if u don't mind, may i know ur email address.

Thanks
Irsath
 

Minkey

Registered User.
Local time
Today, 18:54
Joined
Jul 7, 2004
Messages
661
Sorry no ! not being rude but I never give out my e-mail address (even my hotmail) especially on a public forum.

If you need more help PM me or even better post a reply so lots of other people can reply.
 

msi_1985

New member
Local time
Tomorrow, 01:54
Joined
Jan 21, 2006
Messages
9
do u have any idea

Dear .

Thanks for ur information.
I tried, but all are looking money.
Ok. Now do have any idea to update without money.

Thanks.
Irsath mohammed
 

Minkey

Registered User.
Local time
Today, 18:54
Joined
Jul 7, 2004
Messages
661
Did you use Google ? Try these

Did you check with your ISP ? as I get 50 meg free with my broadband company
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

Top Bottom