oooooooooooo You're my BEST friend (1 Viewer)

TessB

Plays well with others
Local time
Today, 04:23
ooooooooo she makes me live.

I have a best friend.
She's been my best friend for 27 years.

Tell me about your best friend... how you met... what they are like... how long they've been your friend.... and I'll tell you about my Pam.

Should be a good topic for discussion!
Remember... "feel good" topic here.....
I don't want any... "My best friend moved to America and now I hate them" stories... LOL!!!! ;)

Tell us about your best relationships.

Ron_dK

Cool bop aficionado
Local time
Today, 10:23
I could be very short on this :
One of my best friends was a guy I studied with during college years , but he moved to Canada years ago. ( That's not a joke!)
Another guy I also met during those years I still have frequent contact with
and we occasionally play gigs, since we both are amateur musicians
The last friend I have is too much in the box, but I have attached a pic
showing the best side of his face. :)

Attachments

• D-35-1.JPG
    D-35-1.JPG
    11 KB · Views: 289

lmnop7854

Quittin' Time
Local time
I have a few best friends. I have a best group of friends, intimately called the Hens, and we all went to high school together. One of them I have known since 2nd grade. We get together about every few months and have a Hen Party (aptly named). No one has moved, but a few have added significant others to the group. And the yearly event is the town carnival where we went to high school, and that is coming up in June. We go every year. The Hens are Marcia, Patty, Joanie, Kelly, Denise, Diane, and I. MArcia used to be my best friend, but since she had children, I can only deal with her in increasingly smaller doses.