about me .. (1 Viewer)

jmar

Local time
Today, 16:38
Hola. Soy técnico electrónico, actualmente jubilado.
Pero como hobby estoy haciendo un sistema fotovoltaico que quiero monitorear usando Excel.
Tengo pocos conocimientos de VBA y por eso, buscando, encontré este foro, que me parece muy interesante.

Translation added by Moderator:-

Hello. I am an electronic technician, currently retired.
But as a hobby I am making a photovoltaic system that I want to monitor using Excel.
I have little knowledge of VBA and that's why, searching, I found this forum, which I find very interesting.

Last edited by a moderator:

Jon

Access World Site Owner
Staff member
Local time
Today, 15:38
Welcome to Access World! We're so happy to have you join us as a member of our community. As the most active Microsoft Access discussion forum on the internet, with posts dating back more than 20 years, we have a wealth of knowledge and experience to share with you.

We're a friendly and helpful community, so don't hesitate to ask any questions you have or share your own experiences with Access. We're here to support you and help you get the most out of this powerful database program.

To get started, we recommend reading the post linked below. It contains important information for all new users of the forum:

https://www.access-programmers.co.uk/forums/threads/new-member-read-me-first.223250/

We hope you have a great time participating in the discussion and learning from other Access enthusiasts. We look forward to having you around!

theDBguy

I’m here to help
Staff member
Local time
Today, 07:38
Hola! Bienvenido a AWF!

Uncle Gizmo

Nifty Access Guy
Staff member
Local time
Today, 15:38