Solved Query in form not populating field (1 Viewer)

Sh8dyDan

Local time
Today, 05:02
< SOLVED - Tables are in need of further normalization, specifically at a minimum 2 Many-To-Many relationships. >

Long time lurker, first time posting.

Hello everyone,
My name is Dan, I am an access hobbyist. I've dabbled before with Access on much smaller, simpler projects. Recently I was given the task of updating the company phone list. Instead of doing a simple Excel sheet, I thought this would make a great excuse to create a contact database done up like an application. I have treaded through the forums of many sites for solutions and VBA code examples and have managed to get almost all the features I'd like. However, I've run into a problem and I need help.

I have an Access 365 application I am working on. I used the Access Contact Template as a base. I have removed about 95% of the macros and converted them to VBA. Go to Contact Combo in the nav bar still needs to be converted to VBA. Looking to do a search as you type auto dropdown with that.

Its purpose is to hold employee, office, contractor, and vendor contact information in a single table.
I have created a form where each group gets its own tab.

01.jpg

The form opens with:
Record Source = Employee_qry​
GoToContact_cmb Row Source = EmployeeDropdown_qry​

When you change tabs the code executes in this order:
Code:
Private Sub Form_Current()

Select Case TabGroup_tab.Value
        Case 0
            T1_EnableControls
            T1_RequeryControls
        Case 1
            T2_EnableControls
            T2_RequeryControls
        Case 2
            T3_EnableControls
            T3_RequeryControls
        Case 3
            T4_EnableControls
            T4_RequeryControls
    End Select

End Sub
Each Tab has its own Private Sub
Code:
Private Sub T1_EnableControls()

T1_Company_cmb.Enabled = (Not IsNull(T1_ContactType_cmb))
    T1_Country_cmb.Enabled = (Not IsNull(T1_Company_cmb))

End Sub