Hello World (1 Viewer)

MarcusTC

Local time
Today, 04:41
Hello Access World members

Happy to have stumbled upon this group. Worked with Access years ago and just recently picked it back up. At this point absolute newbie again.

Researching if Access can be used in the realm of product parts lists. Having a master list of components and then applying those to individual designs with unique parts lists. Database would contain all the individual parts data and then feed into the new assemblies.

Hoping I can find some helpful material here.

Looking forward to working with you all.

Jon

Access World Site Owner
Staff member
Local time
Today, 09:41
Welcome to Access World! We're so happy to have you join us as a member of our community. As the most active Microsoft Access discussion forum on the internet, with posts dating back more than 20 years, we have a wealth of knowledge and experience to share with you.

We're a friendly and helpful community, so don't hesitate to ask any questions you have or share your own experiences with Access. We're here to support you and help you get the most out of this powerful database program.

To get started, we recommend reading the post linked below. It contains important information for all new users of the forum:

https://www.access-programmers.co.uk/forums/threads/new-member-read-me-first.223250/

We hope you have a great time participating in the discussion and learning from other Access enthusiasts. We look forward to having you around!

theDBguy

I’m here to help
Staff member
Local time
Today, 01:41
Hi. Welcome to AWF!

hango

Local time
Today, 14:11
Hello everyone!! I am Hango gomes
i learn HTML, CSS, and JavaScript, designing visually appealing websites with optimal user experience. They stay updated with design trends, collaborate with peers, and build a portfolio to launch a successful career in web design.